Answers to Your Burning Business, Career, and Lifestyle Questions

“Why do you go away? So that you can come back. So that you can see the place you came from with new eyes and extra colors. And the people there see you differently, too. Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving.”
Terry PratchettA Hat Full of Sky

I’m officially closing this blog.

Just kidding! I’m just a busy bee who can’t handle transition all that well.

The real matter at hand is you, what you have been looking for, the answers to your burning questions about your business and self-made career, the tips on how to make simple and accessible tools work to your advantage. 

Fortunately for you, I have already talked about much of those things already. Need some insight about simple ways to make money from home? I got you.

In search of a bit o’ inspiration for your career or life in general? Let me share some nuggets.

There’s plenty more where such things come from, and there’s plenty of places I have left to go. Take my new and real website for example. Why did I do this? Why am I giving myself more work, you might be wondering?

Less is more. I said so myself. I don’t necessarily consider this more. I consider it imperative to have a blog for the content about social and digital media, content marketing, my consulting work–the list goes on.

Yes, I talk about that here on WordPress.com. Quite frankly, I was never supposed to be here. This blog started out of a whim several years ago and I felt like I had more to say as I began developing my skills and recognizing my truest passions for digital media and internet marketing. Thus, began the need for a real website that I could control more in terms of design, marketability, and other website-y factors that make me feel super techy, nerdy.

What’s in it for you, though? I’m still going to hustle my a-double-snakes off to create meaningful content that you need. I do this because you have a masterpiece inside you that you need to develop, market, share, duplicate, and ultimately make a profitable livelihood from. I show you what I know, and I don’t know everything, but it’s well worth learning something new from your standpoint.

For instance, do you know about a breakthrough method that literally puts your own self-empowerment and life-changing abilities at your fingertips?

How about some simple tips and ideas for using writing to boost and channel your creativity (even if you’re not a writer)?

I wasn’t kidding when I said there’s plenty more where this comes from. If having a subdomain to sandraharriette.com seems to you like an overwhelming thing to do, I think you’re going to be pleasantly surprised. Although a bit complicated, I do have my reasons for using a WP.com blog and an actual website. At best, having two forms of content will be twice the fun!

Stay inspired and ever-changing

Signature

Curious about what you’ll be seeing linked from my WP.com blog to my website? Take a look at this guest post on being a great consultant. Also be sure to comment or tweet out your thoughts to me.

Leave a Reply

