Journaling Prompt: “To Gain from Planning Ahead”

Do It In AdvanceI do believe it was Winston Churchill who said:

“Fail to plan and you plan to fail.”

Ever since then I have been pushing myself to be a few steps ahead of myself.

I’m poised and ready with a plan B, C, D…I’ll use Roman numerals if I have to!

Okay, so that might be an over exaggeration, but needless to say that I’m just cautious after plans not always going as I had, well, planned.

Planning ahead doesn’t always have to be an act of preventative maintenance, though.

It is a discipline, a tool, an asset, an advantage, a must-have for marketing—sheesh, I can tell you some stories.

Take some time to think about things that have not gone as you would have hoped in your life, business, career, projects, or any combination of those. Answer these questions…

Click here to access this free journaling prompt PDF and continue reading


 

2 thoughts on “Journaling Prompt: “To Gain from Planning Ahead”

Leave a Reply

